Invoice requirements

Invoices for all Arla Foods companies should be issued according to the following requirements and contain:

  • Supplier name
  • Supplier address
  • Supplier VAT number
  • Supplier bank account
  • Invoice address of the company in the Arla Foods Group to which you have supplied (see example
  • Arla VAT Registration number
  • Address of delivery location
  • Invoice number
  • Arla’s purchase order number (if applicable) or initials/full name of the ordering person at Arla
  • Supplier's product number and name (if possible)
  • Description of products and/or services delivered
  • Quantity
  • VAT amount specified
  • Invoice amount
  • Currency

If any of the above-mentioned information is missing, the document will be returned along with a request for a new, corrected invoice.

Please find the relevant mail address for sending PDF invoices below and to contact Accounts Payable department.

Location of company in the Arla Foods Group 

Email address (Only for sending PDF invoices. No messages are read /no-reply email inbox)

Email address for all queries regarding invoices send to us. (Reply within 24 hours)

Phone number to contact us

Bahrain

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Belgium

BEinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.BE@arlafoods.com

0048 58 783 9079

Canada

CAinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.CAN@arlafoods.com

N/A

Denmark

kreditorfaktura@arlafoods.com

AP.DK@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8341

Dominican Republic

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Dubai

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Finland

FI_pdfostolasku@arlafoods.com

AP.FI@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8364

France

FRinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.FR@arlafoods.com

0048 58 783 9079

Germany

DEinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.DE@arlafoods.com

0048 58 783 9079

Hong Kong

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Malaysia

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Mexico

MXinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.MX@arlafoods.com

N/A

Netherlands

NLinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.NL@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 9079

Nigeria

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Norway

NOinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.NO@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8315

Poland

faktury@arlafoods.com

AP.PL@arlafoods.com

N/A

Spain

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Sweden

leverantorsfakturase@arlafoods.com

AP.SE@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8315

United Kingdom

PDFinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.UK@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8316

USA

USinvoices@arlafoods.com

AP.US@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8316