Invoice requirements

Invoices for all Arla Foods companies should be issued according to the following requirements and contain:

  • Supplier name
  • Supplier address
  • Supplier VAT number
  • Supplier bank account
  • Invoice address of the company in the Arla Foods Group to which you have supplied (see example
  • Arla VAT number
  • Address of delivery location
  • Invoice number
  • Arla’s purchase order number (if applicable)
  • Supplier's product number (if possible)
  • Description of products and/or services delivered or, if possible, supplier’s product name
  • Quantity
  • Initials of the ordering person at Arla (not required if Arla purchase order is used)
  • VAT amount specified
  • Invoice amount
  • Currency

If any of the above-mentioned information is missing, the document will be returned along with a request for a new, corrected invoice.

Please note that the most preferable way of delivering invoices is in a PDF-file. Please find the relevant mail address for sending PDF invoices below.

Location of company in the Arla Foods Group 

Email address: 

(Only for sending PDF invoices. No messages are read)

Belgium

BEinvoices@arlafoods.com

Canada

CAinvoices@arlafoods.com

Denmark

kreditorfaktura@arlafoods.com

Dominican Republic

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

Dubai

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

Finland

FI_pdfostolasku@arlafoods.com

France

FRinvoices@arlafoods.com

Germany

DEinvoices@arlafoods.com

Hong Kong

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

Malaysia

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

Mexico

MXinvoices@arlafoods.com

Netherlands

NLinvoices@arlafoods.com

Nigeria

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

Norway

NOinvoices@arlafoods.com

Poland

Plinvoices@arlafoods.com

Spain

INTERNATIONALinvoices@arlafoods.com

Sweden

leverantorsfakturase@arlafoods.com

United Kingdom

PDFinvoices@arlafoods.com

USA

USinvoices@arlafoods.com

 

In case of any doubts or queries, please contact the relevant Accounts Payable department:

 

Belgium

AP.BE@arlafoods.com

0048 58 783 9079

Canada

AP.CAN@arlafoods.com

N/A

Denmark

AP.DK@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8341

Dominican Republic

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Dubai

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Finland

AP.FI@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8364

France

AP.FR@arlafoods.com

N/A

Germany

AP.DE@arlafoods.com

0048 58 783 9079

Hong Kong

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Malaysia

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Mexico

AP.MX@arlafoods,com

N/A

Netherlands

AP.NL@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8284

Nigeria

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Norway

AP.NO@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8315

Poland

AP.PL@arlafoods.com

N/A

Spain

AP.INT@arlafoods.com

N/A

Sweden

AP.SE@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8315

United Kingdom

AP.UK@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8316

USA

AP.US@arlafoods.com

0048 58 763 8316