Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is in charge of the overall management of their company and elects the chairman and vice-chairman.

Arla’s Board of Directors consists of 15 cooperative members, that are elected at regional and national electoral meetings among the members of the Board of Representatives, and 3 employee representatives.

Jan Toft Nørgaard

Jan Toft Nørgaard

Chairman

Country: Denmark

Mail: jan.toft.norgaard@arlafoods.com

Helene Gunnarson

Helene Gunnarson

Vice-chairman

Country: Sweden

Mail: helene.gunnarson@arlafoods.com

Viggo Ø. Bloch

Viggo Ø. Bloch

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: viggo.o.bloch@arlafoods.com

Jan-Erik (Janne) Hansson

Jan-Erik (Janne) Hansson

Board member

Country: Sweden

Mail: janne.hansson@arlafoods.com

Simon Simonsen

Simon Simonsen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: simon.simonsen@arlafoods.com

Jonas Carlgren

Jonas Carlgren

Board member

Country: Sweden

Mail: jonas.carlgren@arlafoods.com

Markus Hübers

Markus Hübers

Board member

Country: Germany

Mail: markus.hubers@arlafoods.com

Manfred Graff

Manfred Graff

Board member

Country: Germany

Mail: manfred.graff@arlafoods.com

Bjørn Jepsen

Bjørn Jepsen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: bjoern.jepsen@arlafoods.com

Inger-Lise Sjöström

Inger-Lise Sjöström

Board member

Country: Sweden

Mail: ingerlise.sjoestroem@arlafoods.com

Steen Nørgaard Madsen

Steen Nørgaard Madsen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: steen.norgaard.madsen@arlafoods.com

Torben Myrup

Torben Myrup

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: torben.myrup@arlafoods.com

Johnnie Russell

Johnnie Russell

Board member

Country: United Kingdom

Mail: johnnie.russell@arlafoods.com

Manfred Sievers

Manfred Sievers

Board member

Country: Germany

Mail: manfred.sievers@arlafoods.com

Arthur Richard Fearnall

Arthur Richard Fearnall

Board member

Country: United Kingdom

Mail: arthur.fearnall@arlafoods.com

Ib Bjerglund Nielsen

Ib Bjerglund Nielsen

Employee representative

Country: Denmark

Mail: ib.bjerglund.nielsen@arlafoods.com

Harry Shaw

Harry Shaw

Employee representative

Country: United Kingdom

Mail: harry.shaw@arlafoods.com

Håkan Gillström

Håkan Gillström

Employee representative

Country: Sweden

Mail: hakan.gillstrom@arlafoods.com