Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is in charge of the overall management of their company and elects the chairman and vice-chairman.

Arla’s Board of Directors consists of 15 Arla farmer owners, that are elected at regional and national electoral meetings among the members of the Board of Representatives, three employee representatives and two external advisors.

Jan Toft Nørgaard

Jan Toft Nørgaard

Chairman

Country: Denmark

Mail: jan.toft.norgaard@arlafoods.com

Heléne Gunnarson

Heléne Gunnarson

Vice-chairman

Country: Sweden

Mail: helene.gunnarson@arlafoods.com

Arthur Fearnall

Arthur Fearnall

Board member

Country: United Kingdom

Mail: arthur.fearnall@arlafoods.com

Bjørn Jepsen

Bjørn Jepsen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: bjoern.jepsen@arlafoods.com

Inger-Lise Sjöström

Inger-Lise Sjöström

Board member

Country: Sweden

Mail: ingerlise.sjoestroem@arlafoods.com

Jan-Erik (Janne) Hansson

Jan-Erik (Janne) Hansson

Board member

Country: Sweden

Mail: janne.hansson@arlafoods.com

Johnnie Russell

Johnnie Russell

Board member

Country: United Kingdom

Mail: johnnie.russell@arlafoods.com

Jonas Carlgren

Jonas Carlgren

Board member

Country: Sweden

Mail: jonas.carlgren@arlafoods.com

Jørn Kjær Madsen

Jørn Kjær Madsen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: joern.kjaer.madsen@arlafoods.com

Manfred Graff

Manfred Graff

Board member

Country: Germany

Mail: manfred.graff@arlafoods.com

Marcel Goffinet

Marcel Goffinet

Board member

Country: Belgium

Mail: marcel.goffinet@arlafoods.com

 

 

René Lund Hansen

René Lund Hansen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: rene.lund.hansen@arlafoods.com

Simon Simonsen

Simon Simonsen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: simon.simonsen@arlafoods.com

Steen Nørgaard Madsen

Steen Nørgaard Madsen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: steen.norgaard.madsen@arlafoods.com

Walter Lausen

Walter Lausen

Board member

Country: Germany

Mail: walter.lausen@arlafoods.com

 

 

Harry Shaw

Harry Shaw

Employee representative

Country: United Kingdom

Mail: harry.shaw@arlafoods.com

Håkan Gillström

Håkan Gillström

Employee representative

Country: Sweden

Mail: hakan.gillstrom@arlafoods.com

Ib Bjerglund Nielsen

Ib Bjerglund Nielsen

Employee representative

Country: Denmark

Mail: ib.bjerglund.nielsen@arlafoods.com

Florence Rollet

Florence Rollet

External Advisor

Country: France

Mail: florence.rollet@arlafoods.com

 

Nana Bule

Nana Bule

External Advisor

Country: Denmark

Mail: nana.bule@arlafoods.com