Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is in charge of the overall management of their company and elects the chairman and vice-chairman.

Arla’s Board of Directors consists of 15 Arla farmer owners, that are elected at regional and national electoral meetings among the members of the Board of Representatives, and 3 employee representatives.

Jan Toft Nørgaard

Jan Toft Nørgaard

Chairman

Country: Denmark

Mail: jan.toft.norgaard@arlafoods.com

Heléne Gunnarson

Heléne Gunnarson

Vice-chairman

Country: Sweden

Mail: helene.gunnarson@arlafoods.com

René Lund Hansen

René Lund Hansen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: rene.lund.hansen@arlafoods.com

Jan-Erik (Janne) Hansson

Jan-Erik (Janne) Hansson

Board member

Country: Sweden

Mail: janne.hansson@arlafoods.com

Simon Simonsen

Simon Simonsen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: simon.simonsen@arlafoods.com

Jonas Carlgren

Jonas Carlgren

Board member

Country: Sweden

Mail: jonas.carlgren@arlafoods.com

Marcel Goffinet

Marcel Goffinet

Board member

Country: Belgium

Mail: marcel.goffinet@arlafoods.com

 

 

Manfred Graff

Manfred Graff

Board member

Country: Germany

Mail: manfred.graff@arlafoods.com

Bjørn Jepsen

Bjørn Jepsen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: bjoern.jepsen@arlafoods.com

Inger-Lise Sjöström

Inger-Lise Sjöström

Board member

Country: Sweden

Mail: ingerlise.sjoestroem@arlafoods.com

Steen Nørgaard Madsen

Steen Nørgaard Madsen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: steen.norgaard.madsen@arlafoods.com

Jørn Kjær Madsen

Jørn Kjær Madsen

Board member

Country: Denmark

Mail: joern.kjaer.madsen@arlafoods.com

Johnnie Russell

Johnnie Russell

Board member

Country: United Kingdom

Mail: johnnie.russell@arlafoods.com

Walter Lausen

Walter Lausen

Board member

Country: Germany

Mail: walter.lausen@arlafoods.com

 

 

Arthur Fearnall

Arthur Fearnall

Board member

Country: United Kingdom

Mail: arthur.fearnall@arlafoods.com

Ib Bjerglund Nielsen

Ib Bjerglund Nielsen

Employee representative

Country: Denmark

Mail: ib.bjerglund.nielsen@arlafoods.com

Harry Shaw

Harry Shaw

Employee representative

Country: United Kingdom

Mail: harry.shaw@arlafoods.com

Håkan Gillström

Håkan Gillström

Employee representative

Country: Sweden

Mail: hakan.gillstrom@arlafoods.com