Arla Food for Health Governance

Sponsor Group

Erik Bisgaard Madsen
Vice-Dean for Private and Public Sector Services
University of Copenhagen
proem@science.ku.dk 

Kurt Nielsen
Vice-Dean
Science and Technology
Aarhus University
kni@au.dk

Niels Østergaard
Vice President
Research and Development
Arla Foods Ingredients
niels.oestergaard@arlafoods.com

Kristian Østerling Eriknauer
Vice President
Corporate Social Responsibility
Arla Foods amba
kristian.eriknauer@arlafoods.com

Trine Winterø
Vice Dean for Innovation and External relations
Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences
University of Copenhagen
trine@winteroe.dk

Scientific Advisory Board

Lindsay Allen
Director
USDA ARS Western Human Nutrition Center
USA
lindsay.allen@ars.usda.gov 

Allan Kelly
Professor
Department of Food and Nutritional Sciences
University of Cork
Ireland
a.kelly@ucc.ie

Luca Cocolin
Professor
Department of Agricultural, Forestry and Food Sciences
University of Turin
Italy
lucasimone.cocolin@unito.it

J Bruce German
Professor
Department of Food Science and Technology
UC Davis
USA
jbgerman@ucdavis.edu

Head

Anne Louise Mørkbak
Director
Global Nutrition
Arla Foods amba
anmor@arlafoods.com

Steering Committee

Anders Mikael Sjödin
Professor
Department of Nutrition, Exercise and Sports
University of Copenhagen
amsj@nexs.ku.dk  

Niels Jessen
Professor, Head Of Research
Steno Diabetes Center Aarhus
Aarhus University
niels.jessen@biomed.au.dk 

Jørn Wulff Helge
Professor
Department of Biomedical Sciences
University of Copenhagen
jhelge@sund.ku.dk 

Michelle Williams
Head
Department of Food Science
Aarhus University
michelle.williams@agrsci.dk

Peter Langborg Wejse
Head of Open Innovation
Arla Foods amba, Universities
peter.l.wejse@arlafoods.com

Matthew Walker
Global Brand Senior Director
Arla Foods amba
matthew.walker@arlafoods.com

Henrik Jørgen Andersen
Senior Innovation Manager
Research and Development
Arla Foods Ingredients
hejan@arlafoods.com

Anders Steen Jørgensen
Business Unit Director
Pediatric
Arla Foods Ingredients
asj@arlafoods.com

Contact

Please direct any general questions related to the Arla Food for Health research program, active calls for expressions of interest or the submission process to:

Anne Louise Mørkbak
Director
Arla Food for Health
Phone: +45 41607119
E-mail: anmor@arlafoods.com

Arla Innovation Centre
Agro Food Park 19
Skejby
Denmark